Saturday, December 20, 2014

Monday, December 08, 2014

Monday, December 01, 2014

*december*



Grey and oh so cold.

Thursday, November 13, 2014

fumi koike






A while ago I learned about the japanese illustrator Fumi Koike and loved her work immediately! She has a beautiful flickr.

Thursday, November 06, 2014

Saturday, November 01, 2014

how to make an avocado tree



Sweet little film about growing avocado plants. We are trying it at home and so far it goes very well!

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

svaneholmsvägen






If you are looking for a villa in Sweden :)

Monday, October 27, 2014

Sunday, October 19, 2014

children's rooms #3






1  Vintage
3  Bolaget
5  Retroruuso (very nice finnish blog)

Pinterest is a fine place to find pictures! And some time ago I made two other posts about children's rooms here and here.

Saturday, September 27, 2014

hästhagsvägen 33











Funkis villa via hemnet. I love the fine details like the lamp and the wooden walls in picture #2, the stairs in picture #5 and the old radio in picture #7. And then of course the house seen from outside. Hope the new owners will take good care of it :^)

Monday, September 01, 2014

långö, sweden








House for sale in southern Sweden. The green tones, the garden, the view...